Skip to main content

Double Deuce Nationals this Weekend!

Submitted by jasonm on Wed, 05/18/2022 - 13:09

This weekend is the Double Deuce Nationals and Spring Classic Swap Meet!  Here are the run orders for the weekend. 

We kick things off with Thursday with Parking from 6 pm to 9 pm.    Friday gates will open at 8 am and we will start time trials (2 sessions) at 11 am and then into Round 1 of Friday's race. 

We are looking forward to seeing everyone this weekend!


King of Columbus Postponed!!

Submitted by jasonm on Mon, 05/09/2022 - 08:52


We have made the decision to postpone the King of Columbus No Prep race to a later date.  This decision comes after the rescheduling of the War in the Woods.  We are looking closely at our schedule and the schedules of other events to come up with a date for this event later in the year that works.

We will be refunding all tickets that have been purchased for this event.

Hillbilly Nationals Demolition Drag Race Rain or Shine!

Submitted by jasonm on Fri, 05/06/2022 - 09:39

The Hillbilly Nationals Demolition Drag Race is rain or shine this Saturday!! Saturday evening's weather is looking better and better!  If you want to see some great crashes and smashes you will want to be here!

Gates Open at 3pm

Racing at 6 pm

Adults $15

Kids 11 & Under FREE!

FREE Parking!!

FREE Pit Passes!!

This Weekend's Schedule!

Submitted by jasonm on Mon, 04/25/2022 - 11:31

This Weekend’s Schedule!

Friday is a Test and Tune with gates opening at 12 pm. Testing from 1 pm to 10 pm. If you are coming into park for the weekend on Friday, if it is before 7 pm you will have to pay the Friday Spectator price of $10 per person, if it is after 7 pm you don’t but you must purchase your Saturday or weekend tech cards at that time to be allowed in.