Skip to main content
Submitted by jasonm on Mon, 06/20/2022 - 09:52
National Trail Raceway

At the Night of Thunder on June 25 we will be having the Night of Thunder JEGS Jr. Dragster Invitational which is for the Top 2 in the points of each of the Jr. Dragster Classes (Jr. Storm, Jr. Thunder and Jr. Lightning) and 2 randomly selected Wild Cards.

Here are the 8 drivers competing for the Night of Thunder JEGS Jr. Dragster Invitational:

Andrew Dutton (Jr. Storm)

Hayden Brown (Jr. Storm)

Frank Tanzillo (Jr. Thunder)

Wyatt Waddle (Jr. Thunder)

Blaine Bazell (Jr. Lightning)

Kendylle Brown (Jr. Lightning)

Riley Horn (Wild Card)

Koby Watson (Wild Card)

We look forward to having these Jr. Dragster Racers be part of the Night of Thunder Show