Skip to main content
Submitted by jasonm on Mon, 02/05/2024 - 10:12
National Trail Raceway

This past Saturday Night we celebrated the 2023 JEGS ET Series and Jr. Dragster Series Champions and the top 5 finishers as well as all the special awards winners from the 2023 season.


We want to say thank you to everyone for their support this past season and we look forward to getting back to the racing in the Spring.


Here is a link to the photos from the Banquet from David Brown:


Here are the winners of the Special Awards:

Sponsor of the Year: Bowman Power & Equipment

Employee of the Year: Ron Schmidt

Most Improved Driver of the Year: Zach Simpkins

ET Driver of the Year: Caleb Ellison

Rookie of the Year: Anthony Moore

Jr. Dragster Rookie of the Year: Madeline Rodgers

Jr. Dragster Most Improved Driver of the Year: Adelyn Dutton

Jr. Dragster Driver of the Year: Wyatt Waddle

Crew Member of the Year: Paul Burgess

Clark Rader Memorial Person of the Year: Jack Fisk