JEGS Jr Dragster Clash At Halloween Hootout

The JEGS Jr Dragster Clash will be held this Saturday during the Halloween Hootout. The Clash will take place after the Jr Thunder and Jr Lightning classes are completed on Saturday (or when all Clash qualifiers are out of competition). The Clash racers will have the option of one time run before eliminations start.

Here are the qualifiers and the order in which they will get to draw their number on the Clash Ladder. If a racer is not able to make it, they will remain on the ladder and receive the $50 for a 1st round loss. If a racer is not here for the draw, we will skip over that racer and allow the next racer to draw their position on the ladder. At the end a National Trail Raceway official will draw a ladder position chip for all the competitors that are not here to fill out the ladder.

For any questions please email

1. Logan Cook
2. Maddox Tanzillo
3. Karson Tanzillo
4. Kaitlyn Morgan
5. Zane Sheets
6. Noah Peyton
7. Jake Heaton
8. Skeeton Simons
9. Wyatt Waddle
10. Ryan Dovenbarger
11. Jordan Taylor
12. Frank Tanzillo
13. Jacklyn Heaton
14. Sam Lowther
15. Sophia Graham
16. Cody Hoberg