

Fill out the Awards Ballot below – Please Mail or Email it to the track Due by January 10th! The names listed are ones that we (the management of National Trail Raceway) think are the Top Contenders for each award. You are welcome to write in your own vote as well. Place an 'X' by the name that you wish to vote for.

NATIONAL TRAIL RACEWAY SPECIAL AWARDS			
SPONSOR OF THE YEAR	EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR		
K & N	Larry Goodin (Staging Lanes)		
United Rentals	Christian Carsey (Starting Line)		
SERVPRO of Licking County	Jacob Blamer (Timeslips)		

Write-in:

Write-in:

MOST IMPROVED DRIVER OF THE YEAR	ET DRIVER OF THE YEAR
Mickey Toombs (Super Pro)	Garreth Sheppeard (Super Pro Motorcycle
Grace Rowe (Super Pro)	Michael Needham (Super Pro)
Dana Thompson (Pro & Sportsman)	Dana Thompson (Sportsman & Pro)
Shane Weaver (Pro & Super Pro)	Scott Sheppeard (Super Pro Motorcycle)
Scott Weisend (Pro)	Tyler Underwood (Pro)

Write-in:

Write-in:

CLARK RADER PERSON OF THE YEAR	ROOKIE OF THE YEAR
This is a write-in vote.	Hunter Wolfe (Sportsman)
	Dave Kohno (Super Pro)

Write-in:

Write-in:

JR DRAGSTER ROOKIE OF THE YEAR	JR DRAGSTER MOST IMPROVED DRIVER
Gracin Fields (Jr. Storm)	Sarah Bazell (Jr. Lightning)
Lanie Seszko (Jr. Storm)	Frank Tanzillo (Jr. Thunder)
Andrew Dutton (Jr. Storm)	Kendylle Brown (Jr. Lightning)
Carlynn Brokaw (Jr. Thunder)	Ava Dutton (Jr. Thunder)

Write-in:

Write-in:

JR DRAGSTER DRIVER OF THE YEAR	CREW MEMBER OF THE YEAR
Camden Clark (Jr. Storm)	Becky Thompson
Frank Tanzillo (Jr. Thunder)	Kayla Needham
Blaine Bazell (Jr. Lightning & 330)	Brian & Shawntel Bazell
lan Burt (Jr. Lightning)	Larry & Penny Wolf

Write-in:

Write-in:

WEDNESDAY DRIVER OF THE YEAR		
Dylan Spring (Bottom Bulb)		
Woody Kilgore (Big Dawg)		
Michael Handschuh (Street)		
Marshall Hutchinson Jr (Motorcycle)		

Write-in: