2017 National Trail Raceway Preliminary Schedule



Below is the preliminary schedule for National Trail Raceway for the 2017 racing season.  Continue to check in with www.nationaltrailraceway.com for the latest updates and changes to the schedule for the 2017 season here as National Trail Raceway rocks down the track.

  

 

2017 NATIONAL TRAIL RACEWAY PRELIMINARY SCHEDULE

DATE DAY EVENT
MARCH
Mar 26 Sun TEST & TUNE ($15     11 am to 4 pm)
APRIL
Apr 2 Sun TEST & TUNE ($15     11 am to 4 pm)
Apr 7 Fri ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune  
Apr 8 Sat JEGS ET / Summit Series #1 Buckeye Stock / Super Stock Event
Apr 9 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series #2  
Apr 16 Sun CLOSED - Easter Holiday  
Apr 19 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night  
Apr 23 Sun 6th Annual          Spring Import FaceOff
www.importfaceoff.net
Apr 26 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night
Apr 29 Sat
Apr 30 Sun
       
MAY
May 3 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night  
May 5 Fri ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune John Holt Nitrous Shootout # 1
May 6 Sat JEGS ET / Summit Series #3  
May 7 Sun NHRA All Access Challenge
JEGS ET / Summit Series #4 Jr. Q330 #1 
May 10 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night  
May 12 Fri NHRA Street Legal Test & Tune  
May 13 Sat Inaugural             NTR Spring Spectacle of Speed
King of Columbus - Stock / Super Stock - UMTR Event - Box / No Box Gamblers
www.nationaltrailraceway.com
May 17 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night  
May 19 Fri 4th Annual
May 20 Sat Chrysler Power Classic
May 21 Sun www.jeffjohnsonmotorsports.com
May 24 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #1
May 26 Fri ET Series Test & Tune
May 27 Sat JEGS ET / Summit Series #5 Super 32 #1
May 28 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series #6 Super 32 #2
May 31 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #2
JUNE
Jun 3 Sat JEGS ET / Summit Series Make Up Date
(If Needed)
Jun 4 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series Make Up Date
(If Needed)
Jun 7 Wed NHRA Member Track Madness
NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #3
Jun 9 Fri 14th Annual
Jun 10 Sat NMRA Ford SuperNationals
Jun 11 Sun www.nmradigital.com/OH
Jun 14 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #4
Jun 16 Fri ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune John Holt Nitrous Shootout # 2
Jun 17 Sat JEGS ET / Summit Series #7 Super 32 #3
Jun 18 Sun NHRA Junior Dragster Challenge
JEGS ET / Summit Series #8 Jr. Q330 #2     Super 32 #4
Jun 21 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #5
Jun 24 Sat CLOSED
Jun 25 Sun CLOSED  
Jun 28 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #6
JULY
Jun 30 Fri 18th Annual
Jul 1 Sat JEGS Jr. Dragster Buckeye Open MWJSS
Jul 2 Sun www.midwestjrseries.com
Jul 7 Fri 20th Annual          GoodGuys Friday Night Drags
John Holt Nitrous Shootout # 3
www.good-guys.com
Jul 8 Sat 30th Annual          Faslube Night of Thunder
Jet Cars - Wheelstander - Fireworks - Buckeye Stk / SStk - Jr. Q330 #3
www.nationaltrailraceway.com
Jul 12 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #7
Jul 19 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #8
Jul 26 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #9
Jul 28 Fri 2nd Annual           Super Chevy Show
Jul 29 Sat www.superchevy.com
AUGUST
Aug 3 Thu NTR - NHRA Buckeye Fuel Wars Test Session
Aug 4 Fri 14th Annual
Aug 5 Sat NHRA Buckeye Fuel Wars Divisional Event
Aug 6 Sun www.nhradiv3.com
Aug 10 Thu 37th Annual The Nationals Preview Day
Aug 11 Fri 37th Annual
Aug 12 Sat The Nationals - The Ultimate MOPAR Experience
Aug 13 Sun www.moparnats.org
Aug 18 Fri 5th Edition          OHSAA Cross Country Invitational
Aug 19 Sat www.ohsaa.org
Aug 23 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #10
Aug 25 Fri ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune John Holt Nitrous Shootout # 4
Aug 26 Sat NHRA Summit King of the Track
JEGS ET / Summit Series #9 Super 32 #5
Aug 27 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series #10 Super 32 #6     Jr. Q330 #4
Aug 30 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #11
SEPTEMBER
Sep 3 Sun 12th Annual          Fall Import FaceOff
www.importfaceoff.net
Sep 6 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night Summer Series Points #12
Sep 9 Sat 9th Annual          LX and Beyond Nationals
www.lxandbeyondnats.com
Sep 10 Sun Pure Speed Drag Racing Experience
Sign Up for Experience at www.purespeedracing.com
Sep 13 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night  
Sep 16 Sat CLOSED - NHRA Bracket Finals  
Sep 17 Sun CLOSED - NHRA Bracket Finals  
Sep 20 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night  
Sep 22 Fri ET Series / Slicks Test & Tune
Sep 23 Sat JEGS ET / Summit Series #11 Jr. Q330 #5
Sep 24 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series #12  
Sep 27 Wed NTR - JEGS Wednesday Night  
Sep 30 Sat JEGS ET / Summit Series Make Up Date
(If Needed)
 
       
OCTOBER
Oct 1 Sun JEGS ET / Summit Series Make Up Date
(If Needed)
Oct 6 Fri 23rd Annual
Oct 7 Sat NTR Halloween Hootout
Oct 8 Sun www.nationaltrailraceway.com
Oct 15 Sun TEST & TUNE ($15     12 pm to 5 pm)
Oct 22 Sun TEST & TUNE ($15     12 pm to 5 pm)
Oct 29 Sun TEST & TUNE ($15     12 pm to 5 pm)
NOVEMBER
Nov 3 Fri 89th Edition
Nov 4 Sat OHSAA State Cross Country Meet
Nov 5 Sun www.ohsaa.org
DECEMBER
Dec 31 Sun 4th Edition          NTR New Year's Eve Bash
www.nationaltrailraceway.com
 
Current as of 01-03-17


E-mail this article

Print this article